Været

Siste søk (Snarvei)

Vawkavysk (Hviterussland)

Del

Været i dag

09:2417:41
12-18-132.90
  • 18-24-11
  • 00-06-12
  • 06-12-10

Time for time

Kl.KlokkeslettVarselTemp.TemperaturNedbørVind
Tirsdag 19.01
12:00
-1302.9
13:00
-1202.9
14:00
-1102.7

Været de neste dagene

Onsdag-6
Nedbør:0-1.65.7
Torsdag-1
Nedbør:04.4
Fredag1
Nedbør:04.1

Langtidsvarsel

Kl.KlokkeslettVarselTemp.TemperaturNedbørVind
Onsdag 20.01
00-06
-1204.6
06-12
-100-0.95.3
12-18
-60-1.65.7
Værvarsel levert av Meteorologisk institutt og NRK