Været

Siste søk (Snarvei)

Qiqihar (Kina)

Del

Været i dag

06:1717:34
06-12-126.50
  • 12-18-10
  • 18-24-12
  • 00-06-14

Time for time

Kl.KlokkeslettVarselTemp.TemperaturNedbørVind
Fredag 05.03
10:00
-1206.5
11:00
-1106.7
12:00
-1006.9

Været de neste dagene

Lørdag-6
Nedbør:03.8
Søndag4
Nedbør:05
Mandag9
Nedbør:06.7

Langtidsvarsel

Kl.KlokkeslettVarselTemp.TemperaturNedbørVind
Lørdag 06.03
00-06
-1403.3
06-12
-1701.7
12-18
-603.8
Værvarsel levert av Meteorologisk institutt og NRK